Collaboration & Communication

DIGITALIZE YOUR COMMUNICATION.

To address increasingly complex problems, requiring more and more expert knowledge is a challenge for organizations.

Knowledge recording, sharing and dissemination answers a strategic need: to fluidify and facilitate communication between parties, to enhance customer relationship quality, to use project management tools which allow for sharing but also control and monitoring

To be able to control communication protocols with stakeholders by means of dedicated tools, allows for a higher quality of relationship between parties, for higher productivity linked to information sharing and collaboration and to effectively leverage collective intelligence when designing transverse solutions.

For its projects, Edifixio has developed a strategic competence around that business axis, and we are working with some top-grade solutions, which allows us in turn to have adapted tools, matching each type of organization, and our customer’s operational day to day constraints.

 

"One2Team" Partners, we regularly implement their solution and others with customers, in order to foster collaborative mindset, the emergence of collective intelligence, and allow for a close follow-up of initiatives.

Careers

Edifixio is looking for new talents! Consult our opened positions and join us...

Piloter des projets informatiques autour des problématiques d'automatisation de process

  • Levallois
  • One2Team
  • Project Management
Il n'y a pas de résultats pour cette requête.

Collaboration & Communication

Mettez votre communication à l'heure Digitale.

Adresser des problèmes de plus en plus complexes mettant en oeuvre des compétences de plus en plus pointues dans leur résolution, est un vrai challenge pour les organisations.

La mise en oeuvre d'outils de conservation, partage et dissémination de la connaissance répond à un besoin stratégique: fluidifier et faciliter la communication entre les parties, améliorer la qualité de la relation client, disposer d'outils de partage mais aussi de contrôle et monitoring de projet.

Contrôler les axes de communications avec les parties prenantes au moyen d'outils dédiés, permet une meilleure relation entre les parties, des améliorations de productivité liées au partage et à la mise en commun d'informations et la mise en avant de l'intelligence collective dans le design de solutions partagées.

Dans le cadre de ses projets, Edifixio a développé une compétence stratégique autour de cet axe, et nous travaillons avec quelques solutions reconnues, qui nous permettent d'avoir une solution pour chaque type d'organisation et de coller au plus près de la réalité opérationnelle du client.

 

Partenaire "One 2 Team", nous mettons régulièrement en oeuvre leur solution et d'autres chez des clients pour favoriser l'esprit collaboratif, l'émergence de l'intelligence collective dans les projets, et permettre un suivi d'exécution au plus près.